Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Lunch on Us: La Casa Cultural Latina
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Zoom Fatigue
Thursday, February 18, 2021 THE SOUNDS OF RESISTANCE: Las Cafeteras
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Latinos/x in the Arts/Entertainment Industry 
Thursday, March 4, 2021 Women's International Day: Latinas in HR
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Colorism
Thursday, March 18, 2021 Mental Health as a Latinx professional
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Yosimar Reyes-Poet
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Locker room talk
Thursday, April 15, 2021 How to bring your folding chair to the table
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Taking the Land Acknowledgement a step further
Thursday, April 29, 2021 ¡Pleibol! En los barrios y las grandes ligas
Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Mariana Ortega.